top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

I jizzed on the page and the page got sickah.

Well I made it to the end of the week and I didn't make one single coffee (despite offering countless time). The weeks been nothing less than inspiring, it's completely cemented my dream to be a twenty-something professional living it up in the Big Smoke and fuelled my desire to pursue a career in journalism. I've ended it on cloud nine, and with a bag of goodies (a thousand thank you's wonderful peeps) from the lovely news team making me feel positvely royal.

Fridays are pretty chilled in the office as the magazine goes to print the day before, so I perservered with my picture feature. I was given a massive opportunity today, having sourced the images that the picture desk gave the go ahead to I, the intern, was trusted with writing the captions to accompany said pics and to brainstorm the title and stand first. Naturally, I did not disappoint. I put pen to paper (or fingers to keyboard – it's the 21st century, yah) and practically jizzed my trademark wit all over the page – coming to a new stand near you in the next few weeks!

I'm very much looking forward to staying in contact with the squad and can't thank them enough for publishing me in the UK's best selling celebrity gossip mag.


bottom of page